Bollywood Actor Releases Compilation of 63 Music Videos and Songs on Blue-ray Disc and Online - WICU12 HD WSEE Erie, PA News, Sports, Weather and Events

Bollywood Actor Releases Compilation of 63 Music Videos and Songs on Blue-ray Disc and Online

Posted: Updated:
Bollywood actor releases compilation of 63 music videos and songs with the themes of dance, trance, techno, spirituality, glamour and nightlife on Blue-ray disc and online.

This article was originally distributed via 24-7 Press Release Newswire. 24-7 Press Release Newswire, WorldNow and this Site make no warranties or representations in connection therewith.

LOS ANGELES, CA, June 10, 2014 /24-7PressRelease/ -- The compilation is in publication and distribution process to be released in India to Indian Entertainment networks and outlets. Omer Pasha Music Videos (Bollywood Edition) will be distributed to Indian movie and music television (TV) channels in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore and Calcutta. Each video title is available online and on youtube.

Omer Pasha Music Videos (Bollywood Edition) / 50 Music Videos

Top 20:
1. Who Are You (Full Length Musical Feature)
2. Come To Me (French Edition)
3. California Midnight Movies
4. Who Are You (Glendale Edition)
5. The Cal Crew (Las Vegas Club Nights)
6. The Cal Crew (Caucasian Love Returned) Feature Musical
7. The Soul of Cole (Double Feature Musical)
8. Blue Sapphire Jazz Nights
9. Bennie's World
10. All The Padcams
11. Penthouse (German Indie Film Festival Edition)
12. You Let it Come (Jesus Descent)
13. Midnight Prophecies
14. Red Dreams
15. Vancouver Nights
16. Christ Premonitions
17. Vancouver Midnight Movies
18. The Cal Crew (Sequel) Feature Musical
19. The Cursed Riddles of California
20. Midnight Prophecy Movies {FULL LENGTH}

Trance Club Mixes and Music Videos (Latest Release) - Completed and Released on June 6,2014

Omer Pasha Trance Mixes (TV 2 Edition) 13 New Tracks and Music Videos

1. Blue Sapphire Medley (Trance Mix) TV2
2. Blue Sapphire (Trance Mix) TV2
3. Jeanie (Trance Mix) TV2
4. Kelan's America (Trance Mix) TV2
5. Loved (Trance Mix) TV2
6. Max's World (Trance Mix) TV2
7. The New World Order (Trance Mix) TV2
8. 1 am Penthouse Party (Trance Mix) TV2
9. 1 am Penthouse Party (Trance Mix) 2 TV2
10. Steam House AM (Trance Mix) TV2
11. The Rise of Shay (Trance Mix) TV2
12. The Soul of Cole (Trance Mix) TV2
13. You Let it Come (Trance Mix) TV2

This is an introduction to a new genre of feature long music videos.

Kindly note all music from trance remixes is prepared and edited by Omer Pasha only. Loops have been commercially licensed to Omer Pasha by Loopmasters. All third party matches on youtube or any other outlets are an error.

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact

For the original version on 24-7 Press Release Newswire visit:

Powered by WorldNow
3514 State St. Erie, PA 16508
Newsroom: (814)454-8812
Toll Free: 1(800)454-8812
Business offices: (814)454-5201
Share Stories
Submit your stories to our site!
Share Photos
Share your photos in our community galleries
Mobile Site
Be sure to stay constantly updated with the power of WICU12 and WSEE at your fingertips
Free Android App
Free iPhone App
Free iPad App
Storm Tracker App
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WICU. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
                   WICU/WSEE - 3514 State Street Erie, PA 16508 - (814) 454-5201 -